

Commissioners of St. Mary's County James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION WORK SESSION

3:00 p.m. until 6:00 p.m., Monday, June 20, 2016

St. Mary's County Governmental Center Patuxent Building, Department of Land Use and Growth Management Conference Room Located at 23150 Leonard Hall Drive, Leonardtown, Maryland

AGENDA

I. Call to Order

II. Draft Amendment to the Comprehensive Zoning Ordinance to Implement the Lexington Park Development District Master Plan

Adjournment

The next scheduled Planning Commission meeting is June 27, 2016

For more information, contact Jeff Jackman, Department of Land Use and Growth Management at (301) 475-4200, X-1541